Vestry & Leaders

Click on a picture to learn more and send an email.


Godfrey Gregg
Denise Price

Vestry Class of 2023

Joe Carter
Ken Dalton
Kayode Oyegbite
Stevie Tryson

Vestry Class of 2024

Susan Andersen
Alison Curtin
Clerk of the Vestry
Patrick Rodriguez
Assistant Treasurer
Roxie Zeek

Vestry Class of 2025

Shahri Griffin
Tim Mannion
Okey Okuzu
Martha Thalheimer

Deputies to 2023 Diocesan Convention

Amy Abel
Kathleen Kellaigh
Chelle Wilson

Alternate Deputies to 2023 Diocesan Convention:
Martin Cowart, Gordon Frey, Aileen Walter


Lisa Williams
Patrick Rodriguez
Assistant Treasurer