2020 Annual Meeting

The St. Luke’s 2020 Parish Annual Meeting was held on Sunday, July 26. You may read the Report above to learn more.

The following individuals were elected as Wardens, Vestry Class of 2023, Delegates for Convention, and Foundation Committee.

Click on each picture to learn more and contact individuals by email.


Wendy Drake-Schneider
Stuart Christie

Vestry Class of 2023

Joe Carter
Ken Dalton
Kayode Oyegbite
Stevie Tryson

Deputies to 2021 Convention

Kayode Oyegbite
Dan Salvito
Martha Thalheimer

Alternates to 2021 Diocesan Convention

Lou Balsamo
Wendy Drake-Schneider
Sudhir Frederick

Foundation Committee

Sudhir Frederick
Jim Short