Nominations for Lay Leadership

Each year at the Annual Meeting, which this year will be on May 20, the parish elects the next lay leaders who will serve the parish. 

To view a complete biography booklet of the candidates, please click here. 

This year, the nominations include:

For Warden: 
Wendy Drake-Schneider

For Vestry:
Susan Andersen
Audrey Anderson
Alison Curtin
Jaewoo Lee
Stu Perry
Denise Price
Susan Singer
Nesta Stephens

Deputy to Convention:
Liz Perez
Dan Salvito
Karen Thompson
Deb Van Exel

For Memorial Committee:
Stu Perry


For information about nominating committee, or this process, please contact Sarah Stransky at